american spirit tv

a website dedicated to the American spirit of finding value and deals

yamaha sponsor advertisement

Schedule

Dish Network
Dish Network Basic Package Coast to Coast - National
All US Markets
Channel 266
Check TV Listings for more!
Tuesday's 12 AM/Eastern - 9 PM/Pacific

Tuff TV
TUFF TV Affiliate
Catch ASTV Coast to Coast in select U.S. Cities on TUFF TV 
Sat & Sun 12:30 AM Eastern, 9:30 PM Pacific

ASTV on The Walk TV
Legacy TV Affiliate
Coast to Coast Saturdays 4PM ET/ 1PM Pacific

ASTV on Omniverse TV
Omniverse TV Affiliate

Watch American Spirit TV Worldwide - Streaming via LegacyTV/CH 308
Saturdays 4PM ET/ 1PM Pacific
Watch Online, Smartphone, Tablet Pads & more . . .


Untamed Sports TV
ASTV/Untamed Sports TV Airtimes: Eastern
Tuesday 12:00 PM
Thursday 11:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 PM
Sunday 2:00 AM

City
Station
Channel

Salt Lake City, UT
Birmingham, AL
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno, CA
Little Rock, AR
Albany, NY
Tulsa, OK
Wichita, KS
New Orleans, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Lafayette, LA
Wausau, WI

KTVX ABC 
WIAT CBS
KVBC NBC
KGPE CBS
KLRT FOX
WXXA FOX
KMYT FOX
KCTU Indy
KPBN Indy
KPBN Indy
KPBN Indy
WFXS FOX

4.2
42.2
3.2
47.2
16.2
23.2
41.2
43.1
11
11
11
55.2

Sky Angel

Catch American Spirit TV All U.S. Markets on Sky Angel IPTV
Channel 102, CK TV Lsitings for more!

 

© 2017 AmericanSpiritTv.com